It's Here! My Birthday Book Launch is Live!

Get your free copy for 2 days

🎉 Today's the day! It's my 47th birthday, and my dream has come true. "I'm Beautiful Because I Am" is now available, and it's FREE for the next 2 days!

This book is more than just a story - it's a 32-year journey from a summer school assignment to a published work. By downloading and reading it, you're not just celebrating with me; you're helping that teenage dreamer inside me complete her long-awaited mission.

🌟 Exciting news! We've already received a touching review: "It reminds one of the works of popular authors like Dr. Seuss and Nancy Tillman, who also excel at delivering meaningful messages through engaging storytelling and beautiful illustrations."

And in an incredible birthday surprise, the book has been nominated for the BREW Children's Book Excellence Award!

Here's how you can be part of this special moment:

  1. Download your free copy here: https://www.amazon.com/Im-Beautiful-Because-Am-Valuing-ebook/dp/B0D96R3446

  2. Take a quick screenshot of your download or send me a message

  3. Give it a read (it's short but meaningful!)

  4. Drop an emoji in the comments to let me know you've read it

  5. If you're feeling generous, leave a review on Amazon - it would mean the world to me

Remember, while it's written for children, it's meant to speak to the child in all of us. Your support isn't just a gift to me; it's a beautiful way to spread a message of self-love and appreciation.

Let's make some birthday magic together! 🎈📚✨

Thank you for being part of this incredible journey. Your support is the best birthday gift I could ask for!

With gratitude and excitement, Azizi

P.S. Don't forget to check out the cute trailer if you haven't already!